This ZOTAC GeForce RTX 3080 is currently available for $800. While this is $100 more than the regular RTX 3080’s MSRP, it’s a huge discount considering how costly GPUs have been over the past couple of years. If you’re like me and have been trapped with a GTX 1070, or something even weaker, this bad boy is absolutely worth the purchase. It took a lot of mental convincing to prime myself for such a purchase, but after some light coercing from co-workers, I finally pulled the plug. I’m hoping it was worth it, but I will definitely enjoy playing Elden Ring and Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands at solid frames in 2K resolution.

I just spent  800 on this RTX 3080 during Prime Day and I don t regret it - 76I just spent  800 on this RTX 3080 during Prime Day and I don t regret it - 81I just spent  800 on this RTX 3080 during Prime Day and I don t regret it - 71I just spent  800 on this RTX 3080 during Prime Day and I don t regret it - 90